In the Name of I HELP

The following is taken from the website “Scientology Newsroom:” http://www.scientologynews.org/church-structure/international-hubbard-ecclesiastical-league-of-pastors.html

The International Hubbard Ecclesiastical League of Pastors (I HELP) was created to provide auditors who minister religious services outside organized Churches with the guidance they need to operate successfully.Field auditors receive much needed assistance and guidance through I HELP, the support organization within the Scientology ecclesiastical hierarchy that was formed specifically for that purpose.

After the first KR was written on me because I mentioned the ABC news cast out of the court room in San Antonio, Texas, I received a letter from I HELP informing me that my auditor’s license was suspended. That meant that I had to refrain from auditing others Immediately. No questions were asked to verify the report.

Suspension I HELP

My responses, reprinted below, were not answered, however forwarded to my committee of evidence.

May 10, 2012
Dear Starr,
What really troubles is that so little of LRH’s true spirit is being practiced and that our HCO terminals and those associated with them seem to live under the impression that any proper handling requires an exaggerated amount of force rather than understanding.
Whether or not you suspended my license out of your own initiative, it is simply not right. And it wasn’t right in 2007 to suspend my certificates either.
Each time an enormous effort is being applied to kill my financial survival, apparently with the idea to get me down on my knees and follow the cheering flock whenever a certain signal is given.
I found some interesting LRH quotes that clearly support my attitude.
Best regards,
Wolfgang

Attitude and Conduct of Scientology by L. Ron Hubbard
4th London ACC, 3 November 1955
From Pages 1-4 (transcript)
“In other words, the arduous lesson along this line is that no-communication lists, revocation/suspension of certificates, court action of any kind whatsoever within the realm of Scientology and so forth, is not only – not only difficult to do but does not work. That’s just the end of it. It just doesn’t work. It’s for the sea gulls. That might work in Gestetner Limited or Westinghouse, but it does not work in Scientology. Got that?”
…”When a person becomes part of Scientology in general or the organization in particular, they are part of our own time continuum. And enturbulences which affect them and separate them out of an orderly existence, kick back madly all the way across the whole set of dynamics and you have apparently practically offered to kill somebody. I think mere capital punishment is not a fitting description of comparable magnitude.
From Page 9
“Our inability to understand the actions of other Scientologists has a very fascinating barrier. The limitation on our understanding is simply this: we say they have bad intentions, and that is a lie. Got it?
“So the whole situation is liable to enturbulate around that postulated bad intention. That’s what enturbulates the situation. That makes a lie.
“The situation then becomes unsolvable. Because we’ve entered a changing factor called a lie into it.”

May 9, 2012
Dear Starr,
Let me sent you a quote by LRH. Forget any pride in having prevented me from auditing without any hearing and without giving me any chance to speak up. You are someone to be proud of in any despotic group, a really conforming member!
I remember the last days of the Third Reich and having lived in East Germany. People like you had successful careers until those governments collapsed by their own overts.
May the “Great Spirit” be with you!
Wolfgang Keller, Class VIII auditor
Arbitrarily suspended by I HELP WUS from auditing and thus helping others

L Ron Hubbard 6 July 1958:
We have found that staff requires this prerequisite: a good Scientologist.
A long time ago they used to tell us what we needed was a good businessman. We’ve had good businessmen, and we fired them.  What they used to tell us was, what we needed was a good publicity man that was really trained in publicity.  And we’ve had them and they laid an egg, and we fired them.
And every once in a while we have had to fill a post with somebody who was not quite up to handling that post, and we missed.  And we finally found what the common denominator was of an individual who could handle the post in an organization or any post in the organization.  And that person was – the common denominator is – a good auditor.  If a person is not a good auditor, there will be something wrong with his organizational activities.  
…There are people around that believe that a Scientologist – a Scientologist is somebody exclusively who audits people professionally.  There are a lot of Scientologists who do this.  But that is not everything one does.  Let me tell you that on staff, as sharp as we are about this sort of thing, we find that a person who is not a good auditor (that’s not a good Scientologist) — a good auditor, who can sit down there and turn out an excellent session, who can get good results on a preclear, is the only person we really like to have on staff because they always do a good job.  They always have the ability to understand the problems of those around them, and they have the ability of handling a situation.

3 thoughts on “In the Name of I HELP

  1. I can duplicate that. As a CLVI, when I use what I have learned, I can handle anything. And it sure made Nots simple.

Leave a Reply

